Chefredaktor PCtipp

Sascha Zäch

Sascha Zäch (sz)

+41 44 387 44 44

sascha.zaech@idg.ch

Leiter Online-Redaktion

Marcel Hauri (mrh)

+41 44 387 44 50

marcel.hauri@idg.ch

Stv. Chefredaktor / Ressort Hardware

Daniel Bader

Daniel Bader (db)

+41 44 387 44 28

daniel.bader@idg.ch

Redaktion

Gaby Salvisberg

Gaby Salvisberg (sal)

+41 44 387 44 51

gaby.salvisberg@idg.ch

Redaktion

Klaus Zellweger

Klaus Zellweger (ze)

klaus.zellweger@idg.ch

Redaktion / Marktforschung

Janis Berneker

Janis Berneker (jb)

janis.beneker@idg.ch

Redaktion

Hannes Weber

Hannes Weber (hw)

+41 44 387 44 25

hannes.weber@idg.ch

Redaktion

Simon Gröflin (sgr)

+41 44 387 45 32

simon.groeflin@idg.ch

Redaktion

Luca Diggelmann

Luca Diggelmann (lpd)

+41 44 387 45 72

luca.diggelmann@idg.ch

Korrektorat

Anne Kittel (ki)

+41 44 387 45 39

anne.kittel@idg.ch

Redaktionsassistentin

Balbina Hossmann

Balbina Hossmann

+41 44 387 44 31

balbina.hossmann@idg.ch

Chefredaktorin Computerworld

Barbara Mooser

Barbara Mooser (bm)

+41 44 387 44 44

barbara.mooser@idg.ch

Leiter Online-Redaktion

Marcel Hauri (mrh)

+41 44 387 44 50

marcel.hauri@idg.ch

Ressortleiter Business-Software

Michael Kurzidim

Michael Kurzidim (mkur)

+41 44 387 44 07

michael.kurzidim@idg.ch

Redaktion

Susann Klossek

Susann Klossek (sk)

+41 44 387 44 33

susann.klossek@idg.ch

Redaktion

Jens Stark

Jens Stark (jst)

+41 44 387 44 08

jens.stark@idg.ch

Redaktion

Mark Schröder

Mark Schröder (smk)

+41 44 387 44 21

mark.schroeder@idg.ch

Redaktion

Fabian Vogt

Fabian Vogt (vof)

+41 44 387 44 42

fabian.vogt@idg.ch

Produzent

David Lee

David Lee (lee)

+41 44 387 44 29

david.lee@idg.ch

Korrektorat

Anne Kittel (ki)

+41 44 387 45 39

anne.kittel@idg.ch

Redaktionassistentin

Michelle Khemissi

Michelle Khemissi

+41 44 387 44 15

michelle.khemissi@idg.ch